University of Washington Tacoma

  • Tacoma, WA, USA

The University of Washington Tacoma is one of three campuses of the University of Washington and is accredited by the Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities as a unit of the University. UW Tacoma is located in the City of Tacoma, Washington. UW Tacoma’s identity is defined by its urban-serving mission of access, economic development, use-inspired research, and community partnerships. The University educates diverse learners and transforms communities by expanding the boundaries of knowledge and discovery. The campus has grown into a distinctive academic institution that responds to the needs of the region in exceptional ways.

Please visit our website for additional information about UW Tacoma: